- District Development Committee
- Bharatpur Municipility
- Ratnanagar municipility
- Chitwan National Park, Sauraha
- Devghat Development Comittee
- CCI-Chitwan
- Chitwan Industries Association
- CCI-Ratnanagar
- Buffer Zone Management Comittee
- National nature Conversation, Sauraha
- Federation of Nepali Jornalists Chitwan
- Tourism Journalist Forum
- Regional Hotel Association Nepal, Chitwan
- Federation of Community Forest, Chitwan
- Meghauli Tourism Development Committee
- STDC, Shaktikhor
- Chitwan Hotel Training Center
- Devghat Saptagandaki Development and Environment Construction Comittee
- Patihani Tourism development Committee, Patihani
- Tourism and Environment Construction center, Bharatpur
- Mr.Keshav Devkota
- Mr.Hari Prasad subedi